Pasteur Institute of India
(An Autonomous Institute Under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India)

Institutional Scientific Advisory Committee

Institutional Scientific Advisory Committee
  • (a) Dr. S. Suja, Professor & Head, Department of Biochemistry, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore - Chairperson
  • (b) Dr. A. Michael, Associate Professor & Head, PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore - Member
  • (c) Dr. J. Angayarkanni, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Microbial Biotechnology, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore - Member
  • (d) Dr. S. Sivakumar, Director, Pasteur Institute of India, Coonoor - Member